Reviews

Savannah
4/8/2018
Ordered/paid for 2 extra yum yum.sauces and did not get them
Remy
3/6/2018
It's the best food and service from great people
Mark
2/9/2018
Always good.
Remy
1/28/2018
The Sushi is always excellent and kitchen food our favorite is the Bowls Osaka is just right for our Asian cravings!!!
Jennifer
1/25/2018
Always good sushi
Stephanie
12/20/2017
Osaka is 100% all around. Going in to eat the dining experience is really nice, quiet and enjoyable. I've only gotten take out twice from Osaka, and both times my order was correct and of course, delicious!
Kristin
11/5/2017
I was given the tuna sashimi instead of the salmon that I ordered but everything was good. Very good miso soup.
Meredith
8/7/2017
Took about 30 min to get my food, otherwise would have gotten 5 stars. Love the food!
Vicki
7/9/2017
I wish I could pay online for this restaurant . Food was good. One minor mistake in my order. I ordered avocado in my roll but got cream cheese.
Deborah
5/10/2017
Food was excellent & plenty to eat. I will definitely order this again.
Hershal
3/3/2017
The food tasted great! Don't change anything!
Cas
1/29/2017
The staff was friendly and the food was good. In my humble opinion I'd say the prices are fair.
Anna
1/18/2017
Food was delicious! Will definitely be returning.
Stephanie
12/26/2016
I was really excited to be able to place my order through the app. I ordered my food and a few minutes later they called to confirm my order. I LOVE Osaka! Everything there is delicious!
Jason
11/14/2016
Great food at an even better value
Joni
10/22/2016
Very delicious! 1st meal there, but not the last!
Lynn
6/20/2016
Ready on time, accurate and delicious!
Any questions please call us.